The Rayograph

Giant Paste-Up Street Art

I’m not really a Shepard Fairey fan, but I must admit to really liking his new “Guns and Roses” paste-up mural in Copenhagen, Denmark.

But really, Shep – selling overpriced t-shirts at Urban Outfitters is part of your “thing” now?

Via My Modern Metropolis.

This entry was published on August 4, 2011 at 5:07 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Giant Paste-Up Street Art

  1. Awesome pics! I’m loving the mural too but I agree, the shirts are overpriced. I guess he has to make a living somehow, though?

  2. This pictures are nice but the snark is better.

  3. I think this mural is overly romantic, redundant and predictable, is this really a mural of an advertisement?

  4. Pingback: There Goes the Neighborhood… « The Rayograph

Leave a Reply

